Contact


Get in touch

Our team is ready to answer all of your questions. For general enquiries please contact our Club Secretary.

Contact the Secretary ‘Tom Bambrick’ at: admin@fairymeadowslsc.com

Specific enquiries

For all specific enquiries please refer to the list below

Lifesaving

Contact the Club Captain ‘Tim Twyford’ at: lifesaving@fairymeadowslsc.com

Education

Contact the Chief Training Officer ‘Jeremy Kuiper’ at: education@fairymeadowslsc.com

Nippers

Contact the Junior Chairperson ‘Derek Morton’ at: nippers@fairymeadowslsc.com

Administration and Membership

Contact the Secretary ‘Tom Bambrick’ at: admin@fairymeadowslsc.com

Finance

Contact the Treasurer ‘James Boon’ at: finance@fairymeadowslsc.com

Function Room Hire

Contact the Function Room Manager ‘Tim Twyford’ at: functions@fairymeadowslsc.com

Feedback, Complaints and Club related matters

Contact the President ‘Bill Kuiper’ at: president@fairymeadowslsc.com